Donate to Hurricane Recovery

County Partnerships

Hometown Strong announced six initial partnerships with counties across North Carolina. These counties are GOLD on the state map. Initial partnerships announced include:

  • Burke
  • Edgecombe
  • Lenoir
  • Madison
  • Pasquotank
  • Robeson

Click on the counties to learn specific information about the communities.

Hometown Strong has identified the next counties as out reach continues. Swain & Graham Counties were visited October 2nd & 3rd, 2018. The Anson County with the Action Team was November 13th & 14th.  The second phase counties are OLIVE on the state map. Stay tuned for information about future partner counties in the coming weeks.

  • Graham
  • Swain
  • Anson
  • Halifax
  • Caswell