Just Published: NC Rural Playbook

In 2023, the Hometown Strong team developed a Rural Playbook for North Carolina - a collection of information on new and expanded federal funding opportunities for rural communities. 

The Playbook is modeled on the Bipartisan Infrastructure Law (BIL) Rural Playbook published by The White House in late 2022.

Download the digital version: NC Rural Playbook